top of page

product manual

"No sweeteners or artificial flavors" Starting from the same 100% mountain spring water and environmentally friendly bottles as JUST Water, JUST Infused is rich in organic fruit essences. The taste is light and refreshing, and it tastes like a slice of lemon in the bottle. JUST Infused is USDA certified and contains no sweeteners, calories or artificial flavors. The best tasting flavored water made with 100% spring water and organic fruits.

 

"Purchasing Responsibility" JUST Infused is 100% domestically produced spring water from Glens Falls, New York, which is rich in high-quality drinking water. We have created a fair business in this city, which can provide work and quality products. All the benefits of our relationship are invested back into the city, which allows us to give back every step of the way.

 

"Renewable Materials" JUST Water is made of 82% renewable resources, which means materials that can be re-grown! Our bottles and caps are made of sugar cane instead of fossil fuels. Our bottles are mainly made of paper and come from sustainably managed forests. Naturally renewable resources help reduce carbon emissions.

 

"Better than plastic" Our bottles use paper from sustainably managed forests, where new trees replace felled trees. Using plants to produce most of the materials in bottles means that carbon emissions can be reduced by up to 74% compared to ordinary plastic bottles (originally using petroleum as raw material). Our bottles are BPA free and can be recycled 100%. "Natural high pH" The natural pH of our water is 8.0 (+/- 20%). Substances higher than 7.0 are considered alkaline.

 

Capacity: 500ml

 

Unit: 12 bottles/carton

 

 

JUST WATER LEMON

NT$780Price

產品說明

『不含甜味劑或人工香料』 從與JUST Water相同的100%山泉水和環保瓶開始,JUST Infused富含有機水果精華。味道清淡,清爽,嘗起來就像瓶中有一片檸檬。JUST Infused已獲得USDA認證,不含甜味劑、卡路里或人造香料。用100%的泉水和有機水果製成的最好的品嚐風味水。

 

『負責採購』 JUST Infused是100%來自紐約州格倫斯福爾斯(Glens Falls)的國產泉水,那裡富含優質飲用水。我們在這個城市創造了一個公平的業務,該業務可以提供工作以及優質的產品。我們關係的所有收益都被投資回城市,這使我們能夠回饋道路的每一步。

 

『可再生材料』 JUST Water由82%的可再生資源製成,這意味著可以重新生長的材料!我們的瓶子和瓶蓋是用甘蔗而非化石燃料製成的。我們的瓶子主要由紙製成,來自可持續管理的森林。可自然再生的資源有助於降低碳排放量。

 

『比塑料更好』 我們的瓶子使用來自可持續管理森林的紙張,在那裡新的樹木取代了砍伐的樹木。使用植物生產瓶子中的大部分材料,意味著與普通的塑料瓶(最初以石油為原料)相比,碳排放最多可減少74%。我們的瓶子不含BPA,可100%回收利用。 『自然高pH』 我們的水的天然pH值為8.0(+/- 20%)。高於7.0的物質均視為鹼性。

 

容量:500ml

 

單位:12瓶/箱

 

 

JUST WATER 檸檬口味

NT$780.00價格
規格

    travel house

    HELP

    CONTACT

    REFRESH YOUR ROUTINE WITH our weekly updates

    週一~週五  9 am- 6 pm

    +886 2-89821449

    sfg.tw003@gmail.com

     LINE ID:sfg.tw

    Address:新北市蘆洲區國道路二段25號4樓

    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    ⓒtravel house Co., Ltd.All RIGHTS RESERVED.